DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Introduce Yourself
Daryl Dixon
Posted: Oct 19 2011, 06:03 PM

Atlanta Survivors
Group Icon

Group: Administrator
Member No.: 1

Yeah this thread doesn't get a nifty little tagline at the top but that's okay; we still give this thread lots of love.

So if you're new to the board you can post up some information about yourself, how you found us, what you do in your spare time, and how you spend your life when you aren't writing about zombies eating people.

I'll start then!

My name is Anna and I'm a psychology student taking a break from school. Money is hard to come by and the job market is trashed, but I'm here to write and it's one of my favorite things in the entire world! Thankfully I have a lovely co-admin and dearest friend named Maa. I'm excited to be here and excited to meet all you too!

I've been interested in The Walking Dead when I got my hands on the graphic novels and have since followed the new comics, The Walking Dead Weekly and couldn't wait to get this game going. I've been planning it for some time but being busy over the last year has led me to a delay.

Oh well. xD

I love Magic: the Gathering and Dungeons and Dragons, and I also play White Wolf's World of Darkness when I get the chance. I'm a big nerd even if I don't seem like it and absolutely adore being a nerd with all my geeky friends.

Maa is my wifey. Don't forget it. <3

Welcome to the board and I can't wait to play with all of you!
Shane Walsh
Posted: Nov 2 2011, 08:09 AM

Atlanta Survivors
Group Icon

Group: Survivor
Member No.: 22